Adviescommissie hoger onderwijs

Voorzitter:

  • Veerle Hendrickx

Leden:
 

  • Tomas Legrand -Arteveldehogeschool (tomas.legrand [at] arteveldehs.be)
  • Veerle Hendrickx - Karel de Grote-hogeschool (veerle.hendrickx [at] kdg.be)
  • prof. dr. Tine Baelmans - KU Leuven (tine.baelmans [at] kuleuven.be)
  • Marleen Verlinden - LUCA School of Arts (marleen.verlinden [at] luca-arts.be)
  • Joris Rossie - Odisee (joris.rossie [at] odisee.be)
  • Machteld Verbruggen - Thomas More (machteld.verbruggen [at] thomasmore.be)
  • Marc Vandewalle - UC Leuven-Limburg (marc.vandewalle [at] ucll.be)
  • Joris Hindryckx - Vives (joris.hindryckx [at] vives.be)
  • prof. dr. Lieven Boeve - Katholiek Onderwijs Vlaanderen (lieven.boeve [at] katholiekonderwijs.vlaanderen)